03/11 - Music Events in Malta - March 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for March 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Tuesday 1st March 2011

PLEDGERS QAWRA (8.30pm)

Lyndsay


THE PALACE TAS-SLIEMA (8.30pm)

(The Vodafone Upcoming Artist)

(including)

Chris Grech (Twnty Six Other Worlds)

Pawlu Borg Bonaci, Peter Borg & Wayne

Wednesday 2nd March 2011

HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH

Thursday 3rd March 2011

Friday 4th March 2011

ŻEPPI'S IL-QALA (8.30pm)

DIZZY & THE FRENCHMAN


SUGU BIRGU (9pm)

CARLO MUSCAT & DAVID GRECH


DICK'S SAN ĠILJAN (9pm)

I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH

DE NIRO'S BUĠIBBA (9.30pm)

KAREN & KEVIN


PREMIER VALLETTA (9.30pm)

K.O.I & PUSE'

Saturday 5th March 2011

KARNIVAL NADUR (10pm) (including)

The Overouts

Sunday 6th March 2011

Monday 7th March 2011

Tuesday 8th March 2011

Wednesday 9th March 2011

HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

Corazon

Thursday 10th March 2011

Friday 11th March 2011

ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (9pm)

Dolls For Idols


IS-SUQ TAL-BELT VALLETTA (9pm)

Plato's Dream Machine


TAVERNA SUGU BIRGU (9pm)

Carlo Muscat & David Grech


HARD ROCK CAFE WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

Airport Impressions


ROCK ELEMENTS PACEVILLE (10pm)

Shawn Ryan & Billy Lee


Q BAR WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

Gianni & Charlie


DVENUE XAGHRA (no time announced)

Cash Trio

Saturday 12th March 2011

BUSKETT ROADHOUSE RABAT (3pm)

(Shellshock Metal Festival)

Angelcrypt

Arachnid

Contradiction (DE)

Deluge Of Sorrow

For The Godless

Improbus Atrum

Knockturn Alley

Loathe

Putrified Disfigurement

Thrashacre


TEATRU TAS-SALESJANI TAS-SLIEMA (7.30pm)

(201 FILE - Musical Memoirs)

Counter Balance


ROOKIES BUGIBBA (9.00pm)

Bridget bone

The Freuds


DVENUE XAGHRA (10.30pm)

(Unplugged Saturdays)

Red Electrick

Sunday 13th March 2011

ROADHOUSE BUSKETT RABAT (12pm)

(One Rhythm One Race)

including:

Kultural


WOODHUT QAWRA (5pm)

Alistair & Paul (Colourblind)


BLACK PEARL TA' XBIEX (7.30pm)

Red Electrick

Monday 14th March 2011

Tuesday 15th March 2011

THE PALACE TAS-SLIEMA (8.30pm)

(The Vodafone Upcoming Artist)

including:

K.O.I

The Crowns

Wednesday 16th March 2011

HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

Ben Purplle

Thursday 17th March 2011

ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (6pm)

Funk Initiative

Virginia Queens


FAT HARRY'S BUĠIBBA (9pm)

Colourblind


HENRY J BEANS BAJJA TA' SAN ĠORG (9.30pm)

Indigo


MUDDY WATERS SAN ĠILJAN (9.30pm)

Texanna

Friday 18th March 2011

ROOKIES BUGIBBA (6pm)

Gianni & Friends


UNIVERSITA' TAL-QROQQ (8pm)

Big Band Brothers

Nafra


LA RIVE TAS-SLIEMA (9pm)

Jackson & Harvey (Eve Ransom)


COACH AND HORSES MSIDA (9.30pm)

Lukas & Jorje


ROCK ELEMENTS PACEVILLE (10pm)

Poison Mask


Q BAR WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

Glasshouse

Saturday 19th March 2011

REMEDY PACEVILLE

Insurgence

Sunday 20th March 2011

Monday 21st March 2011

Tuesday 22nd March 2011

Wednesday 23rd March 2011

KAVALLIER SAN ĠAKBU VALLETTA (12.30pm)

Renato Cassar & Tricia Dawn Williams


SUGU BIRGU (9pm)

Sylvan Borg


HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

I'm Not Johnny Cash

Thursday 24th March 2011

Friday 25th March 2011

BEACHAVEN XEMXIJA (9pm)

(Cindie Festival)

including:

Bark Bark Disco

Funk Initiative

Skimmed


PREMIER VALLETTA (9pm)

K.O.I


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10.30pm)

(Tribute to 'The Alley')

Eve Ransom

Saturday 26th March 2011

STITCH SAN ĠWANN (9pm)

(various artists)

Xirka Rock II


BEACHAVEN XEMXIJA (9pm)

(Cindie Festival)

including:

Dolls For Idols

Hey Sus!

Stolen Creep


BROOKIES RABAT GĦAWDEX (9pm)

Inside Plan

Saving Alexis


BLACK PEARL TA' XBIEX (9.30pm)

Weeping Silence

Sunday 27th March 2011

COACH & HORSES MSIDA (8.30pm)

Melchior Sultana

Monday 28th March 2011

Tuesday 29th March 2011

THE PALACE TAS-SLIEMA (8.30pm)

(The Vodafone Upcoming Artist)

(including)

Lyndsay

Mark & Aldo

Wednesday 30th March 2011

ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (8pm)

(Music Marathon in aid of YMCA & Mission Of Mercy)

Jail Jam

K.O.I

'93 In Literature

Skimmed


MUDDY WATERS SAN ĠILJAN (9pm)

Plan Zero

Thursday 31st March 2011

ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (5pm)

(Music Marathon in aid of YMCA & Mission Of Mercy)

Dusk

Eve Ransom

4th Wall

Noogie Crew

Purple Haze

Reborn

Stolen Creep