02/11 - Music Events in Malta - February 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for February 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation



Tuesday 1st February 2011

Wednesday 2nd February 2011

KAVALLIER SAN ĠAKBU (12.30pm)

CARLOS BORG & TRICIA DAWN WILLIAMS

Thursday 3rd February 2011

Friday 4th February 2011

REMEDY PACEVILLE (9pm)

Myopic Destiny


PREMIER VALLETTA (9pm)

K.O.I & IL-PUSE'


COACH & HORSES BIRKIRKARA (10pm)

CLAIRE TONNA


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10pm)

'93 In Literature

Saturday 5th February 2011

PREKURSUR BAND CLUB XEWKIJA GĦAWDEX (9pm)

(Pre-Valentine's Massacre Pt1)

Knockturn Alley

Loathe


NUMERO UNO TA' QALI (9.30pm)

(White Rock V)

ERROLL, CHRIS & JOHANN (AIRPORT IMPRESSIONS)


ESCAPE CLUB BAJJA TA' SAN ĠORĠ (10pm)

Clandestines

Skimmed

THE AREOLA TREAT

Sunday 6th February 2011

Monday 7th February 2011

Tuesday 8th February 2011

Wednesday 9th February 2011

PORTSIDE LOUNGE TAS-SLIEMA (8.30pm)

(The Beatles DESA's 3rd Pop Culture Event)

Relick

The VZ's


REMEDY PACEVILLE (9pm)

(Pre-Valentine's Massacre Pt2)

Angelcrypt

Knockturn Alley

Loathe


STITCH CLUB SAN ĠWANN (9pm)

(What The Funk? II)

Various Artists


MUDDY WATERS SAN ĠILJAN (9.30pm)

Plan Zero


HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

Coredust

MICHAEL HERSEY (BOYS NEXT DOOR)


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10pm)

(Milk)

Three Stops to China

12th Ode

Virginia Queens

Thursday 10th February 2011

Friday 11th February 2011

PREMIER VALLETTA (9pm)

PURPLLE CASH & IL-PUSE'


Q BAR WATERFRONT VALLETTA (9.30pm)

Funk Initiative

The Crowns


DAR IL-MEDITERRAN VALLETTA

(The Malta Eurovision Song Contest)

Saturday 12th February 2011

ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (8pm)

Red Electrick


MUDDY WATERS SAN ĠILJAN (9.30pm)

The Creepers


DAR IL-MEDITERRAN VALLETTA

(The Malta Eurovision Song Contest)

Sunday 13th February 2011

Monday 14th February 2011

Tuesday 15th February 2011

Wednesday 16th February 2011

HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

Chris Grech (26 Other Worlds) & Demis

Thursday 17th February 2011

Friday 18th February 2011

FAT HARRY'S BUĠIBBA (8.30pm)

LUKE & ANGIE


ŻEPPI'S IL-QALA (9pm)

PURPLLE CASH


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (9pm)

(Midem goes unplugged)

Various artists

Saturday 19th February 2011

SALESIAN ORATORY TAS-SLIEMA (6pm)

(Battle of the bands)

Criminal Kiss

Jeffrey And The Jellyfish

Never The Less

No Limits

The Prophecy

12th Ode (guests)

26 Other Worlds (guests)

Unexpected

Water Wings


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10pm)

BNI

Sunday 20th February 2011

DE NIRO'S BUĠIBBA (4pm)

The Creepers (cd launch)


BLACK PEARL TA' XBIEX (5.30pm)

Colourblind

Monday 21st February 2011

Tuesday 22nd February 2011

Wednesday 23rd February 2011

KAVALLIER SAN ĠAKBU VALLETTA (7.30pm)

(Silent Films Evening)

KRIS SPITERI


SUGU BIRGU (8.30pm)

ĠENN & MAYO


HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

(Unplugged Wednesdays)

ALISTAIR & PAUL (COLOURBLIND)

Thursday 24th February 2011

Friday 25th February 2011

OLIVO XEMXIJA (10pm)

(Carnival Costume Party)

Colourblind

Saturday 26th February 2011

CASINO MALTESE VALLETTA (8pm)

Jazzin'It Up


COACH AND HORSES MSIDA (9.30pm)

CIKKU L-POPLU


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10pm)

Fuel Line

Sunday 27th February 2011

OTTERS BISTRO MARSALFORN (6pm)

DIZZY, PETE ‘N’ DRU

Kultural

Monday 28th February 2011