06/11 - Music Events in Malta - June 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for June 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Wednesday 1st June 2011

Thursday 2nd June 2011

BLACK GOLD TAS-SLIEMA (10pm)

Fire

Friday 3rd June 2011

ARKIVJI NAZZJONALI RABAT (7pm)

The Galea Family & Friends


IR-RAZZETT L-AĦMAR MOSTA (7.30pm)

4th Wall

Kultural


TOWNHOUSE 5 RABAT (8pm)

Paul & Alistair (Colourblind)


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (9pm)

The Creepers

The Hills Blues Collective (NL)


V-GEN PACEVILLE (10pm)

(You Rarely Hear That on the RadioII)

Ċikku L-Poplu

Duo Kukkanja

Pupi Tal-Logħob


DE NIRO’S BUĠIBBA (10pm)

Eve Ransom

Saturday 4th June 2011

PARK NAZZJONALI TA’ QALI (4pm) (Earth Garden) Including:

Cushion

Este Mundo

Keltika

Kultural


KAVALLIER SAN ĠAKBU (8pm)

Marc Galea (album launch - Easy Dialogue)


MUDDY WATERS SAN ĠILJAN (10pm)

The Creepers

The Hills Blues Collective (NL)


GIANPULA RABAT

South Central


NUMERO UNO TA’ QALI

Interconnekted

Sunday 5th June 2011

PARK NAZZJONALI TA’ QALI (4pm)

(Earth Garden) including:

CCC Recycled Jam

Nicky Bomba

The Creepers

Monday 6th June 2011

ROADHOUSE BUSKETT (9.30pm)

(various artists)

Xirka Rock III – Rock In The Forest

Tuesday 7th June 2011

Wednesday 8th June 2011

HEAT WATERFRONT VALLETTA (9.30pm)

Purplle & Jeje’

Thursday 9th June 2011

JUULS SAN ĠILJAN (9pm)

Claire Tonna

Friday 10th June 2011

ARGOTTI FLORIANA (7pm)

Għanafest

Including: Big Band Brothers


ROCK ELEMENTS PACEVILLE (9pm)

Billy Lee

Poison Mask


NUMERO UNO TA’ QALI (10pm)

(White Rock Summer)

Characters


ROOKIES BUĠIBBA (10pm)

Brendan Jackson & Jeje

Saturday 11th June2011

ARGOTTI FLORIANA (7pm)

Għanafest

Including:

David Azzopardi & Listen To Our Voices


V-GEN PACEVILLE (9pm)

Norm Rejection(ep lauch Belligerent)

Victims Of Creation

Sunday 12th June 2011

ARGOTTI FLORIANA (7pm)

Għanafest

Including:

Trania

Monday 13th June2011

Tuesday 14th June 2011

Wednesday 15th June2011

Thursday 16th June2011

HARD ROCK CAFÉ SAN ĠILJAN (9pm)

(Rock The Fest)

Plan Zero

12th Ode

Red Electrick guests


JUULS SAN ĠILJAN (9pm)

I'm Not Johnny Cash


THE NEW ACTIONBASED STUDIO BUSKETT (9pm)

(International Festival Of Arts) including…

Renzo Spiteri & Caroline Calleja

Friday 17th June 2011

IL-PJAZZA TA’ ĦAL-LUQA (8.30pm)

Queen Tribute Band (IT)

Texanna


ST PATRICK’S HOTEL XLENDI (6.30pm)

Philip & Mark

Saturday 18th June 2011

Sunday 19th June 2011

ST PATRICK'S HOTEL XLENDI (6.30pm)

Ben Purplle


LO SQUERO FLORIANA (8pm)

No Snow/No Alps


COACH & HORSES MSIDA (9pm)

The Sky Is Punk

Monday 20th June 2011

Tuesday 21st June 2011

Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Thursday 23rd June 2011

Friday 24th June 2011

Saturday 25th June 2011

Sunday 26th June 2011

Monday 27th June 2011

Tuesday 28th June 2011

Wednesday 29th June 2011

Thursday 30th June 2011