11/10 - Music Events in Malta - November 2010

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for November 2010

(Please help M3P be better by adding any music events that you might be organising. Kindly keep to the same format.)

Monday 1st November 2010

Tuesday 2nd November 2010

Wednesday 3rd November 2010

Thursday 4th November 2010

COCONUT GROVE PACEVILLE (9pm)

BLETCHLEY PARK

JESPER EJRUP & HIS BAND

Friday 5th November 2010

LIQUID CLUB SAN GWANN

DANJELI (dj set)


COCONUT GROVE PACEVILLE (9.30pm)

BEN PURPLLE

CABLE 35

OBLIQUE VISIONS


ROOKIES BUGIBBA (9pm)

THE DISSIDENTS


DE NIRO'S BUGIBBA (9.30pm)

THE CREEPERS


GIUSEPPE'S SAN GILJAN (10pm)

ERROL & JOHANN


D VENUE XAGHRA GHAWDEX (10.30pm)

BEN PURPLLE & I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH

Saturday 6th November 2010

DAR IL-MEDITERRAN VALLETTA (8pm)

BIG BAND BROTHERS


ROOKIES BUGIBBA (9.30pm)

BNI


Q BAR WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

THE CROWNS


ZEPPI'S QALA GHAWDEX (9pm)

BEN PURPLLE & I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH


PJAZZA SAN GORG VALLETTA SUDAN 365

Sunday 7th November 2010

GUESS TAS-SLIEMA (7pm)

IRA LOSCO

Monday 8th November 2010

Tuesday 9th November 2010

Wednesday 10th November 2010

Thursday 11th November 2010

Friday 12th November 2010

Saturday 13th November 2010

Sunday 14th November 2010

Monday 15th November 2010

Tuesday 16th November 2010

Wednesday 17th November 2010

Thursday 18th November 2010

Friday 19th November 2010

ROADHOUSE BUSKETT RABAT (7pm)

DAWN OF ANGUISH

DELUGE OF SORROW

FORSAKEN

HANDS OF ORLACH (IT)

LOTHUS (IT)

NOMAD SON

OBLIQUE VISIONS

SORROW'S PATH (GR)

VICTIMS OF CREATION

Saturday 20th November 2010

TATTINGERS - Rabat

CUBIK & SHIFT (dj sets)


ROADHOUSE BUSKETT RABAT (7pm)

DAWN OF ANGUISH

DELUGE OF SORROW

FORSAKEN

HANDS OF ORLACH (IT)

LOTHUS (IT)

NOMAD SON

OBLIQUE VISIONS

SORROW'S PATH (GR)

VICTIMS OF CREATION

Sunday 21st November 2010

Monday 22nd November 2010

Tuesday 23rd November 2010

Wednesday 24th November 2010

Thursday 25th November 2010

Friday 26th November 2010

UNIVERSITA' TAL-QROQQ (8pm)

Airport Impressions

Strummin' Home

Saturday 27th November 2010

UNIVERSITA' TAL-QROQQ (8pm)

Strummin' Home

TwoTimeShooter.


TATTINGERS RABAT (9.30pm)

BRIKKUNI

XTRUPPAW


CABANAS PACEVILLE

(dj sets including)

BASSFREAK

DUPLEX

SUBBASS


MFCC TA' QALI (8.30pm)

(various artists, playback and choreography)

THE MALTA MUSIC AWARDS


St.Thomas More College Hall, Zejtun (7:30pm) Free Entrance

Annual Concert and Opening of 150th Anniversary of Band Celebrations – Beland Band Club A.D.1861

Sunday 28th November 2010

Monday 29th November 2010

Tuesday 30th November 2010