10/11 - Music Events in Malta - October 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for October 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Saturday 1st October 2011

Sunday 2nd October 2011

Monday 3rd October 2011

Tuesday 4th October 2011

Wednesday 5th October 2011

Thursday 6th October 2011

Friday 7th October 2011

Saturday 8th October 2011

Sunday 9th October 2011

Monday 10th October 2011

Tuesday 11th October 2011

Wednesday 12th October 2011

Thursday 13th October 2011

Friday 14th October 2011

Saturday 15th October 2011

Sunday 16th October 2011

Monday 17th October 2011

Tuesday 18th October 2011

Wednesday 19th October 2011

Thursday 20th October 2011

Friday 21st October 2011

Saturday 22nd October 2011

Sunday 23rd October 2011

Monday 24th October 2011

Tuesday 25th October 2011

Wednesday 26th October 2011

Thursday 27th October 2011

Friday 28th October 2011

Saturday 29th October 2011

Sunday 30th October 2011

Monday 31st October 2011