10/10 - Music Events in Malta - October 2010

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for October 2010

(Please help M3P be better by adding any music events that you might be organising. Kindly keep to the same format.)

Friday 1st October 2010

CITYPRO - VALLETTA - BEN PURPLLE - 8.30pm

ROOKIES - BUGIBBA - BRIDGET BONE MY DRUG HELL (UK) STOLEN CREEP - 9.30pm

Saturday 2nd October 2010

SKYCLUB - PACEVILLE - ABYSMAL TORMENT IN THE NAME OF PUTREFIED DISFIGUREMENT - 9.00pm

TIFFANY'S PORTOMASO - SAN GILJAN - TACT - 9.30pm

Sunday 3rd October 2010

Monday 4th October 2010

DAR IL-MEDITERRAN - VALLETTA - VOICES Concert - 7.30pm

Tuesday 5th October 2010

Wednesday 6th October 2010

Thursday 7th October 2010

Friday 8th October 2010

UNIVERSITA TAL-QROQQ - AIRPORT IMPRESSIONS + DOLLS FOR IDOLS + RED ELECTRICK + RELIKC + THE CROWNS - 7.30pm

REMEDY - PACEVILLE - NOMAD SON + SEPIA - 9.30pm

Saturday 9th October 2010

MISRAH IR-REBHA - BIRGU - THE DROP OUT BAND - 9.00pm

Sunday 10th October 2010

Monday 11th October 2010

Tuesday 12th October 2010

Wednesday 13th October 2010

Thursday 14th October 2010

Friday 15th October 2010

Saturday 16th October 2010

ROOKIES - BUGIBBA - THE CREEPERS

Sunday 17th October 2010

DAR IL-MEDITERRAN - VALLETTA - VOICES - 7.30pm

Monday 18th October 2010

Tuesday 19th October 2010

Wednesday 20th October 2010

Thursday 21st October 2010

Friday 22nd October 2010

KEITH'S ROOM - MARSASKALA - SCOTCH & MALT BAND - 8.00pm

ROOKIES - BUGIBBA - EGGSHELL BLACK + I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH & THE BNI III + THE OVEROUTS - 8.30pm

TATTINGERS - RABAT - AIRPORT IMPRESSIONS + NO SNOW/NO ALPS - 9.00pm

Q BAR - WATERFRONT VALLETTA - BRENDAN & HARVEY - 10.00pm

GIUSEPPE'S SAN GILJAN - BEN PURPLLE & REUBEN - 10.00pm

Saturday 23rd October 2010

MUDDY WATERS - SAN GILJAN - THREE STOPS TO CHINA + BRIDGET BONE - 9.00pm

FUQ IL-FOSOS - FLORIANA - LINDSAY + THE OVEROUTS - 9.00pm

Sunday 24th October 2010

BIANCO'S - SAN GILJAN - BEN PURPLLE & KIKO - 7.00pm

GRAND MASTER'S SUITE HILTON -SAN GILJAN RENZO SPITERI & THE IDAN RAICHEL PROJECT (IL) - 8.00pm

Monday 25th October 2010

Tuesday 26th October 2010

Wednesday 27th October 2010

MUDDY WATERS - SAN GILJAN - BEN PURPLLE & REUBEN - 10.00pm

Thursday 28th October 2010

Friday 29th October 2010

PJAZZA SAN GORG RABAT GHAWDEX (7pm)

CHASING PANDORA


LUXOL ST ANDREWS (9pm)

COLOURBLIND

CYANIDE


TA' FRA BEN QAWRA (9pm)

BEN PURPLLE & I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH


IL-KARETTUN MARSASCALA (9pm)

VERMICELLI RAINBOW ACOUSTIC DUO


Q BAR WATERFRONT VALLETTA (10pm)

KEITH ANTHONY


ROOKIES BUGIBBA (10pm)

THE SYLVAN AARON MASSACRE

VIRGINIA QUEENS


D VENUE XAGHRA GHAWDEX (10.30pm)

JACKSON & HARVEY

Saturday 30th October 2010

CACCU SOCIAL CLUB HAL-QORMI (9pm)

THE FREUDS

Sunday 31st October 2010

BIGFOOT SAN PAWL IL-BAHAR (11.30am)

BEN PURPLLE & I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH


MUDDY WATERS SAN GILJAN (5.30pm)

DEBBIE & KURT

JESPER EJRUP (DK)

MATT, PETER & IVAN

THE CREEPERS


IL-MASGAR MTARFA (6pm)

TRIBALI


FAT HARRY'S BUGIBBA (9.30pm)

COLOURBLIND