07/11 - Music Events in Malta - July 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for July 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Friday 1st July 2011

Saturday 2nd July 2011

Sunday 3rd July 2011

Monday 4th July 2011

Tuesday 5th July 2011

Wednesday 6th July 2011

Thursday 7th July 2011

Friday 8th July 2011

Saturday 9th July 2011

Sunday 10th July 2011

Monday 11th July 2011

Tuesday 12th July 2011

Wednesday 13th July 2011

Thursday 14th July 2011

Friday 15th July 2011

Saturday 16th July 2011

Sunday 17th July 2011

Monday 18th July 2011

Tuesday 19th July 2011

Wednesday 20th July 2011

Thursday 21st July 2011

Friday 22nd July 2011

Saturday 23rd July 2011

Sunday 24th July 2011

Monday 25th July 2011

Tuesday 26th July 2011

Wednesday 27th July 2011

Thursday 28th July 2011

Friday 29th July 2011

Saturday 30th July 2011

Sunday 31st July 2011