02/12 - Music Events in Malta - February 2012

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for February 2012.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Wednesday 1st February 2012

Thursday 2nd February 2012

Friday 3rd February 2012

Saturday 4th February 2012

Sunday 5th February 2012

Monday 6th February 2012

Tuesday 7th February 2012

Wednesday 8th February 2012

Thursday 9th February 2012

Friday 10th February 2012

Saturday 11th February 2012

Sunday 12th February 2012

Monday 13th February 2012

Tuesday 14th February 2012

Wednesday 15th February 2012

Thursday 16th February 2012

Friday 17th February 2012

Saturday 18th February 2012

Sunday 19th February 2012

Monday 20th February 2012

Tuesday 21st February 2012

Wednesday 22nd February 2012

Thursday 23rd February 2012

Friday 24th February 2012

Saturday 25th February 2012

Sunday 26th February 2012

Monday 27th February 2012

Tuesday 28th February 2012

Wednesday 29th February 2012