01/11 - Music Events in Malta - January 2011

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for January 2011

(Please help M3P be better by adding any music events that you might be organising. Kindly keep to the same format.)

Saturday 1st January 2011

Sunday 2nd January 2011

Monday 3rd January 2011

Tuesday 4th January 2011

Wednesday 5th January 2011

Thursday 6th January 2011

Friday 7th January 2011

CIN CIN BAR QAWRA (10pm)

WILLIAM MANGION

Saturday 8th January 2011

Sunday 9th January 2011

Monday 10th January 2011

Tuesday 11th January 2011

Wednesday 12th January 2011

Thursday 13th January 2011

MUDDY WATERS SAN GILJAN (9.30pm)

BEN PURPLLE & I'M NOT JOHNNY CASH

Friday 14th January 2011

ZEPPI'S PUB IL-QALA GHAWDEX (8.30pm)

DIZZY & THE FRENCHMAN (Keith & Christophe)


GRAPEVINE BUGIBBA (9.30pm)

ANDY BARNETT


CIN CIN BAR QAWRA (10pm)

WILLIAM MANGION

Saturday 15th January 2011

Sunday 16th January 2011

MUDDY WATERS SAN GILJAN (9pm)

TEXANNA

Monday 17th January 2011

Tuesday 18th January 2011

Wednesday 19th January 2011

Thursday 20th January 2011

Friday 21st January 2011

KAVALLIER SAN GAKBU VALLETTA (7.30pm)

MALTA PHILHARMONIC (IGOR STRAVINSKY - THE SOLDIER'S TALE)


PREMIERE VALLETTA (9.30pm)

K.O.I & PUSE'


ZEPPI'S IL-QALA (8.30pm)

PENNY DIX (UK) & REELTONE


LA RIVE TAS-SLIEMA (10pm)

JACKSON & HARVEY (EVE RANSOM)

Saturday 22nd January 2011

ROOKIES BUGIBBA (11pm)

EXPLICIT

Sunday 23rd January 2011

Monday 24th January 2011

Tuesday 25th January 2011

Wednesday 26th January 2011

Thursday 27th January 2011

ROOKIES BUGIBBA (8pm)

STEVE & OWEN

Friday 28th January 2011

BLACK PEARL TA' XBIEX (10pm)

(What The Funk? II – warm up)

Various Artists


MADLIENA COTTAGE IL-MADLIENA (9pm)

GLASS HOUSE


DE NIRO'S BUGIBBA (9.30pm)

JOTHAM & TIM (SCREAM DAISY)


ROCK ELEMENTS PACEVILLE (10pm)

SHAWN RYAN & BILLY LEE


ROOKIES BUGIBBA (10pm)

JACKSON & HARVEY (EVE RANSOM)

Saturday 29th January 2011

Sunday 30th January 2011

O'CONNOR'S SAN GILJAN (11am)

JEWLS VERS


MAGAZINO HALL WATERFRONT VALLETTA (11am)

(Martial Arts vs Rock Bands)

B.N.I

DAWN OF ANGUISH

EXPLICIT

FIRE

FORSAKEN

PUPI TAL-LOGHOB

PURPLE HAZE

THE MYTH

THE OVEROUTS

12th ODE

26 OTHER WORLDS

X-VANDALS


GIUSEPPE'S SAN GILJAN (7.30pm)

ERROLL & JOHANN (AIRPORT IMPRESSIONS)


BIANCO'S SAN GILJAN (9pm)

RED ELECTRICK

Monday 31st January 2011