Difference between revisions of "09/11 - Music Events in Malta - September 2011"

From M3P
Jump to: navigation, search
(created September 2011 Music Events in Malta)
 
m (Friday 2rd September 2011)
Line 32: Line 32:
 
==Wednesday 21st September 2011==
 
==Wednesday 21st September 2011==
 
==Thursday 22nd September 2011==
 
==Thursday 22nd September 2011==
==Friday 2rd September 2011==
+
==Friday 23rd September 2011==
 +
 
 
==Saturday 24th September 2011==
 
==Saturday 24th September 2011==
 
==Sunday 25th September 2011==
 
==Sunday 25th September 2011==

Revision as of 04:33, 26 September 2011

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for September 2011.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Thursday 1st September 2011

Friday 2nd September 2011

Saturday 3rd September 2011

Sunday 4th September 2011

Monday 5th September 2011

Tuesday 6th September 2011

Wednesday 7th September 2011

Thursday 8th September 2011

Friday 9th September 2011

Saturday 10th September 2011

Sunday 11th September 2011

Monday 12th September 2011

Tuesday 13th September 2011

Wednesday 14th September 2011

Thursday 15th September 2011

Friday 16th September 2011

Saturday 17th September 2011

Sunday 18th September 2011

Monday 19th September 2011

Tuesday 20th September 2011

Wednesday 21st September 2011

Thursday 22nd September 2011

Friday 23rd September 2011

Saturday 24th September 2011

Sunday 25th September 2011

Monday 26th September 2011

Tuesday 27th September 2011

Wednesday 28th September 2011

Thursday 29th September 2011

Friday 30th September 2011