Difference between revisions of "01/12 - Music Events in Malta - January 2012"

From M3P
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(created page)
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
test
+
'''This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for January 2012.'''
 +
 
 +
Any music events in Malta may be listed here.
 +
 
 +
A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:
 +
 
 +
    * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.
 +
 
 +
'''Thank you for your cooperation'''
 +
 
 +
 
 +
==Sunday 1st January 2012==
 +
==Monday 2nd January 2012==
 +
==Tuesday 3rd January 2012==
 +
==Wednesday 4th January 2012==
 +
==Thursday 5th January 2012==
 +
==Friday 6th January 2012==
 +
==Saturday 7th January 2012==
 +
==Sunday 8th January 2012==
 +
==Monday 9th January 2012==
 +
==Tuesday 10th January 2012==
 +
==Wednesday 11th January 2012==
 +
==Thursday 12th January 2012==
 +
==Friday 13th January 2012==
 +
==Saturday 14th January 2012==
 +
==Sunday 15th January 2012==
 +
==Monday 16th January 2012==
 +
==Tuesday 17th January 2012==
 +
==Wednesday 18th January 2012==
 +
==Thursday 19th January 2012==
 +
==Friday 20th January 2012==
 +
==Saturday 21st January 2012==
 +
==Sunday 22nd January 2012==
 +
==Monday 23rd January 2012==
 +
==Tuesday 24th January 2012==
 +
==Wednesday 25th January 2012==
 +
==Thursday 26th January 2012==
 +
==Friday 27th January 2012==
 +
==Saturday 28th January 2012==
 +
==Sunday 29th January 2012==
 +
==Monday 30th January 2012==
 +
==Tuesday 31st January 2012==
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Music Events in Malta]]

Latest revision as of 12:16, 3 December 2011

This is a day-to-day list of music events in Malta for January 2012.

Any music events in Malta may be listed here.

A typical entry lists information under the relevant day of the month and in the following sequence:

   * Date: Name of Venue, Town, Time, Name of Performer/Band, Entrance Fee.

Thank you for your cooperation


Sunday 1st January 2012

Monday 2nd January 2012

Tuesday 3rd January 2012

Wednesday 4th January 2012

Thursday 5th January 2012

Friday 6th January 2012

Saturday 7th January 2012

Sunday 8th January 2012

Monday 9th January 2012

Tuesday 10th January 2012

Wednesday 11th January 2012

Thursday 12th January 2012

Friday 13th January 2012

Saturday 14th January 2012

Sunday 15th January 2012

Monday 16th January 2012

Tuesday 17th January 2012

Wednesday 18th January 2012

Thursday 19th January 2012

Friday 20th January 2012

Saturday 21st January 2012

Sunday 22nd January 2012

Monday 23rd January 2012

Tuesday 24th January 2012

Wednesday 25th January 2012

Thursday 26th January 2012

Friday 27th January 2012

Saturday 28th January 2012

Sunday 29th January 2012

Monday 30th January 2012

Tuesday 31st January 2012